Top 5 Best University Name in Bihar

Top 5 Best University Name in Bihar which is famous, top ranking, high salary placement package and best education system with college name. Best University in Bihar. There is a lot of University and colleges in Bihar but today you will be know top 5 best university bihar for many educational courses.

1. Patna University Patna

Patna University was established in the year 1917 and it functioned as affiliating and examining body for over 30 years. On January 2, 1952 it was converted ..

Patna University is a best university in bihar. So many things have to know about Patna University but we will know which is important for us. There is a plus point in patna that is session. I mean Patna university has a perfect session. [Best University Name in Bihar]

Some Colleges in Patna University , Patna

Best College of Patna University

Patna College Address
MAGADH MAHILA COLLEGE North Gandhi Maidan, Patna, Pin Code – 800001, Patna
COLLEGE OF ARTS & CRAFT Vidyapati Marg,, Behind Patna Museum,Patna 800 001, Patna
PATNA SCIENCE COLLEGE A shok Raj Path, Patna 800005, PATNA
PATNA LAW COLLEGE Ranighat, P.O – Mahendru, Patna
BIHAR NATIONAL COLLEGE Ashok Rajpath, Patna – 4, Patna
MAGADH MAHILA COLLEGE North Gandhi Maidan, Patna, Pin Code – 800001, Patna
VANIJYA MAHAVIDAYALA Patna College Campus, Ashok Raj Path, Patna – 5, -do-, Patna
PATNA TRAINING COLLEGE Baripath, Dariapur, P.O. Bankipur, Patna

2. Patliputra University Patna.

All the colleges of Patna and Nalanda districts, Bihar (India), fall under the jurisdiction of the Patliputra University except those attached to the Patna University. The University has control over 25 constituent colleges, two government girls colleges, three minority colleges and a number of affiliated colleges.

List of Patliputra University College

  • ANS College, Barh
  • BD College, Patna
  • B.S. College
  • College of Commerce, Arts & Science
  • GJ College, Rambagh, Bihta
  • Ganga Devi Mahila Mahavidalaya, Patna
  • J D Womens College, Patna
  • Jagat Narayan Lal College, Patna
  • MM College, Bikram
  • Mahila College, Khagaul
  • Malti Dhari College, Naubatpur
  • RLSY College, Bakhtiarpur
  • RPM College, Patna City
  • Ram Krishna Dwarika College, Patna
  • Ram Ratan Singh College, Mokama, Patna
  • SMD college, Punpun
  • Sri Arvind Mahila College, Patna
  • Sri Guru Gobind Singh college, Patna Saheb
  • T P S College, Patna
  • Govt. Degree College, Rajgir
  • Kisan College, Nalanda
  • Nalanda College, BiharSharif
  • Nalanda Mahila College, BiharSharif
  • S P M College, Udantpuri, Nalanda
  • S U College, Hilsa
What is the highest package of Patliputra University?

Out of 275 published reviews, 182 reviews are verified. Our college provides well qualified faculty members. Placements: Around 50% of placements were provided in our college. The highest salary package offered was 3.5 LPA.

Also Read : यह भी पढे

3. Magadh University Bodh Gaya

Magadh University is a public state university and institution of higher education in Bodhgaya, Bihar, India. It is recognised by the University Grants Commission (UGC).

The university is governed by the Bihar State University Act 1976.[4]

It provides facilities for higher learning and research in the faculties of science, social sciences, humanities and commerce. With 19 constituent colleges, 22 PG departments and 39 affiliated colleges, Magadh University is the largest university in Bihar.

After years of discussion and thought, Magadh University was finally split in 2018 and another university i.e. Pataliputra University came into being which covered under its jurisdiction all colleges located within the geographic area of Patna and Nalanda district that were earlier under Magadh University. Best University Name in Bihar

Due to division of the university and other associated issues examination of the university were delayed. For this, MULEA CAMPAIGN was launched.

Affiliated Colleges of Magadh University

  • Sanjay Singh Yadav College, Rafiganj Aurangabad
  • Janta College, Aurangabad
  • K P S College, GAYA
  • K P S College, KINJAR, ARWAL
  • M S Y College, KINJER, ARWAL
  • MAA Bageshwari College, GAYA
  • Magadh Mahavidyalaya, Sakurabad, Jehanabad
  • S G M College, GAYA
  • V S College, BODH GAYA
  • Mirza Ghalib College
  • Mahavir College, GAYA

Magadh University Constituent Colleges

  • Anugrah Memorial Law college, Gaya, India
  • A.N.S College, Nabinagar, Aurangabad
  • Daudnagar College, Daudnagar, Aurangabad
  • Gautam Buddha Mahila College, Gaya
  • Gaya College, Gaya
  • Jagjiwan College, Gaya
  • K.L.S. College, Nawada
  • Kishori Sinha Mahila College, Aurangabad
  • Rajendra Memorial Women’s College, Nawada
  • RLSY College Aurangabad, Aurangaba
  • S.B.A.N College, Darhatllari, Arwal
  • S.D. College, Kaler, Arwal
  • S.M.S.G. College, Sherghati, Gaya
  • S.N.S. College, Tekari, GAya
  • S.N. Sinha College, Jehanabad, Jehanabad
  • S.N.S College, Warisaliganj, NAwada
  • S.S. College, Jehanabad, Jehanabad
  • Sachchidananda Sinha College, Aurangabad
  • T.S. College, Hisua, Nawada
  • SPY College, Karpi Arwal
  • RCS College Kurtha, Kurtha, Arwal
  • R.N.P College Arwal Arwal
  • SSSG College Arwal, Arwal
  • Fatehpur Sanda College, Fatehpur Sanda, Arwal
  • M.S.Y College Kinjer, Kinjer Arwal
  • jajba Teachers Training,College Khizersarai

4. Nalanda University.

Located in the town of Rajgir, in the northern Indian state of Bihar, Nalanda is a postgraduate, research-intensive, international university supported by the participating countries of the East Asia Summit. Best University Name in Bihar

Nalanda’s main importance comes from its Buddhist roots as a center of learning. Hsuan Tsang, the famous pilgrim from China came here and studied and taught for 5 years in the 7th Century A.D. Nalanda University at that time had over 10,000 students and 3,000 teachers.

5. Lalit Narayan Mithla University, Darbhanga

The Lalit Narayan Mithila University (LNMU), formerly Mithila University, is a public university in India. Later in 1980, the name Lalit Narayan Mithila University was restored through an ordinance. In 1986 the University got recognition from University Grants Commission (UGC) of India under section 12 (A) of the UGC Act.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button